IRQS ISO Certification Training
Indian Register Quality Systems (IRQS) Provides ISO Certification Services in ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 28000, ISO TS 16949, OHSAS 18001, ISO 50001, ISO 30000, ISO 22000, ISO 27001
Contact Us
Head Office :: Indian Register Quality Systems
    52A, Adi Shankaracharya Marg,
    Opp. Powai Lake, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400072, India
Phone
: +91 22 7119 9800   |   Fax. No : +91 22 3051 9826
Email Id
:
     
DELHI
104, Copia Corporate Suites,
District Centre, Jasola,
Delhi
Pin Code : 110025, India
Tel No. : 11 30866771/72
Fax : 11 30866773
Email : delhi@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
CHENNAI
3, Raja Annamalai Building, 3rd Floor,
19, Marshall's Road,
Chennai
Pin Code : 600008, India
Tel No. : +91 44 28554615/4973
Fax : +91 44 28553439
Email : chennai@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
BANGALORE
IRCLASS Systems and Solutions Pvt Ltd.
105X, 3rd Main, 3rd Cross, II Stage,
Yeshawanthpur Ind. Subrub,
Goraguntepalya Bangalore
Pin Code : 560022, India
Mobile: +91 8722561359, 9036755855
Tel No. : 080 23578658 / 59
Fax : 080 23578655
Email : bangalore@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
KOCHI
Puthuran Plaza,6th Floor, Door No.40/483 A,
KPCC Junction,
Kochi
Pin Code : 682011, India
Tel No. : 484 2354988/89/90
Fax : 484 2354991
Email : kochi@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
HYDERABAD
Flat No. 302, 3rd Floor Kishore Plaza,
7-66 HMT Road,
Hyderabad
Pin Code : 500007, India
Tel No. : 40 27152110
Fax : 40 27157201
Email : hyderabad@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
PORT BLAIR
Gr. Floor of MMD Building,
Behind G.B.Pant Hospital Shahid Road, Atlanta Point,
Port Blair
Pin Code : 744101, India
Tel No. : +91 3192 244498/99
Fax : +91 3192 244498
Email : portblair@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
TRICHY
5/33, Deen Dayalu Nagar,
Thiruverumbur,
Trichy
Pin Code : 620013, India
Tel No. : 431 2514258
Email : irstiruchi@sify.com.org
irqs@irclass.org
VISAKHAPATNAM
D.No.7-18-1,, Kirlampudi Layout,
Waltair Uplands,
Visakhapatnam
Pin Code : 530017, India
Tel No. : 891 2704319/2523878
Fax : 891 2754662
Email : vizag@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
KOLKATA
205, Centre Point, 21,
Hemanta Basu Sarani,
Kolkata
Pin Code : 700001, India
Tel No. : 33 22482570/3237
Fax : 33 22483237
Email : calcutta@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
MUMBAI
52/A, Adi Shankaracharya Marg,
Near Powai Lake, Powai,
Mumbai
Pin Code : 400072, India
Tel No. : +91 22 71199800
Fax : +91 22 30519826
Email : irqs@irclass.org
BHOPAL
Senior M. I. G. - 02 1st Floor,
Sector A Opp. Bank of India,
Bhopal
Pin Code : 462023, India
Tel No. : 755 2601184
Fax : 755 2600875
Email : bhopal@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
GOA
Gabmar Apartments,
Opp. St. Andrews Church,
Goa
Pin Code : 403802, India
Tel No. : 832 2513591/2512005
Fax : 832 2511352
Email : goa@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
KANDLA
Plot No. 455, Ward 12C,
Lilashah Nagar,
Kandla
Pin Code : 370201, India
Tel No. : +91 2836 238623/23369
Fax : +91 2836 233695
Email : kandla@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
MUMBAI
72, Maker Towers,
'F' 7th Floor Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai
Pin Code : 400005, India
Tel No. : 40804080
Fax : 22181241
Email : mumbai@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
PUNE
A-503, 5th Floor Mayfair Tower No. 1
Old Mumbai Pune Road,
Pune
Pin Code : 411005, India
Tel No. : 20-66003236/66003260
Fax : 20-66003240
Email : pune@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
VADODARA
301, 302, 303, Sakar Complex, 3rd Floor,
Old Padra Road, Malhar Point,
Vadodara
Pin Code : 390007, India
Tel No. : +91 2652321954
Fax : +91 2652321953
Email : baroda@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
AHMEDABAD
# 410, 4th FLOOR, Nalanda Enclave,
Opp.Sudama Resort, Pritamnagar
Ahmedabad
Pin Code : 380006, India
Mob No. : +91 7799216791
Tel No. : (079)26584077
Email : nilesh.nakar@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
BHAVNAGAR
Plot No. 2139 / E-F-G, Office No. 211,
Surabhi Mall Commercial Complex, Waghawadi Road,
Bhavnagar
Pin Code : 364001, India
Tel No. : +91 9662365557
Fax : +91 2782563954
Email : bhavnagar@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
SURAT
Office No. 302, SNS Buisness Park,
Plot No. 51, Udhna - Magadalla Road,
Opposite J.H. Ambani School
Surat
Pin Code : 395007, India
Tel No. : +91 9726649859
BANGKOK
Room No.1802, 92/52, 18th Floor Sathornthani Building II,
North Sathorn Road, Bangkok
Pin Code : 10500
Tel No. : +66 2 2333698
Fax : +66 22333593
Email : bangkok@irlclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
CHINA
18B, Hua Ren International,
No. A2 Shandong Road, China
Pin Code : 266071
Tel No. : 86 532 85761404
Fax : 86 532 85775144
Email : qingdao@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

SHANGHAI
Room No. 2612, 26 Floor,
New Town Center Building,
No. 83, Loushanguan Road, Shanghai
Email : qingdao@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

COLOMBO
Level 5, HNB Towers 479,
T.B Jayah Mawatha, Colombo
Pin Code : 10
Tel No. : 94 11 5444700
Fax : 94 11 5444701
Email : colombo@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
DUBAI
Aspect Tower, Unit 701,
Zone A, Business Bay, Dubai
Pin Code : 103713
Tel No. : 9714 4541538/37/39
Fax : 9714 4541539
Email : dubai@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
HOUSTON
1306 Kingwood Drive,
Suite H Kingwood Texas, Houston
Pin Code : 77339
Tel No. : 001 281 360 8900
Email : houston@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
EGYPT
41, Montaser Housing – Faisal, App. # 2,
First Floor, Talbia, Giza, Egypt
Tel. & Fax. : +2 02 33931040
Mobiles: +2 010 01131126/+2 011 47208884 / +2 012 01093031
Email : gm.egcs@gmail.com
irqs@irclass.org
KOREA
4th Floor, KUS Building 330-108,
Cheonghak-Dong Yeongdo-Gu, Korea
Pin Code : 606822
Tel No. : 82 7044724800/1/2/3
Fax : 82 51 4138200
Email : korea@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
KOREA
Special & Naval Ship Building Division, 1000 Bangeojinsunhwan-doro,
Dong-GU, Ulsan, Korea
Pin Code : 682792
Tel No. : 82 7044724800/1/2/3
Fax : 82 51 4138200
Email : korea@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
LONDON
5th Floor 133,
Houndsditch London
Pin Code : EC3A 7BX
Tel No. : 44 20 3402 6095
Fax : 44 20 3402 6160
Email : london@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org


GREECE
14 Scouze Piraeus,
Greece
Pin Code : 18536
Tel No. : 30 210 4535357
Fax : 30 210 4535397
Email : piraeus@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org


SINGAPORE
96, Robinson Road #15-04,
SIF Building Singapore
Pin Code : 068899
Tel No. : +65 6423 4861
Fax : +65 6423 4871
Email : singapore@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org
IRAN
Office 7, No 34 (Ladan Building),
Mostafavi St., Nabovat Sq., Narmak,Tehran
Tel No. : +982177953634
Mobile: +989122498464
Fax : +98 88552736
Email : saeed.ghodoussi@gmx.com, saeed.ghodoussi@tdq-co.ir, maryam.ahadi@tdq-co.ir
Contact Person: Mrs. M.Ahadi

Establishing presence in , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
, , , Sri Lanka, Dubai, China, Singapore, Thailand, USA, UK, Greece and Korea.
(IRQS) offer certification services in India for ISO 9001 certification, quality management system,
ISO 27001, integrated, energy and environmental management system.

All right reserved by IRQS @ 2013

52 A, Adi Shankaracharya Marg, Opp. Powai Lake, Powai,Mumbai- 400072, Maharashtra, India.
Phone: +91 2271199800, Fax: +912230519826 Email: irqs.marketing@irclass.org
Working Business Days & Hours: Monday through Friday 9am-6pm
19.123647, 72.896845