Contact Us

Head Office

Indian Register Quality Systems
52A, Adi Shankaracharya Marg,
Opp. Powai Lake, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400072, India

Phone : +91 22 7119 9800 | Fax. No : +91 22 3051 9826
Email : irqs.marketing@irclass.org | irqs@irclass.org

DELHI
104, Copia Corporate Suites,
District Centre, Jasola, Delhi
Pin Code : 110025, India
Tel No. : 9818786777
Email : delhi@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

CHENNAI

3, Raja Annamalai Building, 3rd Floor,
19, Marshall’s Road,
 Chennai
Pin Code : 600008India
Tel No. : 9941532904
Email : chennai@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

BANGALORE

IRCLASS Systems and Solutions Pvt Ltd.
105X, 3rd Main, 3rd Cross, II Stage,
Yeshawanthpur Ind. Subrub,
Goraguntepalya Bangalore
Pin Code : 560022, India
Mobile: +91 9677135609, 9036755855
Tel No. : 080 23578658 / 59
Fax : 080 23578655
Email : bangalore@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

KOCHI
Puthuran Plaza,6th Floor,
Door No.40/483 A, KPCC Junction, Kochi
Pin Code : 682011India
Tel No. : 9946661141
Email : kochi@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

HYDERABAD
Flat No. 302, 3rd Floor Kishore Plaza,
7-66 HMT Road, Hyderabad
Pin Code : 500007, India
Tel No. : 9866077924
Email : hyderabad@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

PORT BLAIR
Gr. Floor of MMD Building,
Behind G.B.Pant Hospital Shahid Road, Atlanta Point,
 Port Blair
Pin Code : 744101India
Tel No. : +91 3192 244498/99
Fax : +91 3192 244498
Email : portblair@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

TRICHY
5/33, Deen Dayalu Nagar,
Thiruverumbur,
 Trichy
Pin Code : 620013India
Email : irstiruchi@sify.com.org
irqs@irclass.org

VISAKHAPATNAM
D.No.7-18-1,, Kirlampudi Layout,
Waltair Uplands,
 Visakhapatnam
Pin Code : 530017India
Tel No. : 9866077924
Email : vizag@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

KOLKATA
205, Centre Point, 21,
Hemanta Basu Sarani,
 Kolkata
Pin Code : 700001India
Tel No. : 9433560313
Email : calcutta@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

MUMBAI
52/A, Adi Shankaracharya Marg,
Near Powai Lake, Powai,
 Mumbai
Pin Code : 400072India
Tel No. : 9773298161 / 9820466624 / 9819044595
Fax : +91 22 30519826
Email : irqs@irclass.org

BHOPAL
Senior M. I. G. – 02 1st Floor,
Sector A Opp. Bank of India,
 Bhopal
Pin Code : 462023India
Tel No. : 9818786777
Email : bhopal@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

GOA
Gabmar Apartments,
Opp. St. Andrews Church,
 Goa
Pin Code : 403802India
Tel No. : 9820466624 / 9773298161 / 9819044595
Email : goa@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

KANDLA
Plot No. 455, Ward 12C,
Lilashah Nagar,
 Kandla
Pin Code : 370201India
Tel No. : 9662365557
Email : kandla@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

MUMBAI
72, Maker Towers,
‘F’ 7th Floor Cuffe Parade,
 Mumbai
Pin Code : 400005India
Tel No. : 9819044595 / 9773298161 / 9820466624 
Email : mumbai@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

PUNE
A-503, 5th Floor Mayfair Tower No. 1
Old Mumbai Pune Road,
 Pune
Pin Code : 411005India
Tel No. : 9819044595 / 9773298161 / 9820466624
Email : pune@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

VADODARA
A/304 Shri siddhivinayak Commercal Complex, Farmji Compound OPP Alkapuri Side Railway Booking office Vadodara
Pin Code : 390007India
Mob No. : 9662365557
Tel No. : + 91 265-2321955
Email : baroda@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

AHMEDABAD
# 410, 4th FLOOR, Nalanda Enclave,
Opp.Sudama Resort, Pritamnagar
Ahmedabad
Pin Code : 380006India
Tel No. : 9662365557
Email : nilesh.nakar@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

BHAVNAGAR
Plot No. 2139 / E-F-G, Office No. 211,
Surabhi Mall Commercial Complex, Waghawadi Road,
 Bhavnagar
Pin Code : 364001India
Tel No. : +91 9662365557
Fax : +91 2782563954
Email : bhavnagar@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

SURAT
Office No. 302, SNS Buisness Park,
Plot No. 51, Udhna – Magadalla Road,
Opposite J.H. Ambani School
 Surat
Pin Code : 395007India
Tel No. : 9662365557

BANGKOK
Room No.1802, 92/52, 18th Floor Sathornthani Building II,
North Sathorn Road, Bangkok
Pin Code : 10500
Tel No. : +66 2 2333698
Fax : +66 22333593
Email : bangkok@irlclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

CHINA
18B, Hua Ren International,
No. A2 Shandong Road, China
Pin Code : 266071
Tel No. : 86 532 85761404
Fax : 86 532 85775144
Email : qingdao@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org 

SHANGHAI
Room No. 2612, 26 Floor,
New Town Center Building,
No. 83, Loushanguan Road, Shanghai
Email : qingdao@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org 

COLOMBO
Level 5, HNB Towers 479,
T.B Jayah Mawatha, Colombo
Pin Code : 10
Tel No. : 94 11 5444700
Fax : 94 11 5444701
Email : colombo@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

DUBAI
Aspect Tower, Unit 701,
Zone A, Business Bay, Dubai
Pin Code : 103713
Tel No. : 9714 4541538/37/39
Fax : 9714 4541539
Email : dubai@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

HOUSTON
1306 Kingwood Drive,
Suite H Kingwood Texas, Houston
Pin Code : 77339
Tel No. : 001 281 360 8900
Email : houston@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

EGYPT
41, Montaser Housing – Faisal, App. # 2,
First Floor, Talbia, Giza, Egypt
Tel. & Fax. : +2 02 33931040
Mobiles: +2 010 01131126/+2 011 47208884 / +2 012 01093031
Email : gm.egcs@gmail.com
irqs@irclass.org

KOREA
4th Floor, KUS Building 330-108,
Cheonghak-Dong Yeongdo-Gu, Korea
Pin Code : 606822
Tel No. : 82 7044724800/1/2/3
Fax : 82 51 4138200
Email : korea@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

KOREA
Special & Naval Ship Building Division, 1000 Bangeojinsunhwan-doro,
Dong-GU, Ulsan, Korea
Pin Code : 682792
Tel No. : 82 7044724800/1/2/3
Fax : 82 51 4138200
Email : korea@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

LONDON
5th Floor 133,
Houndsditch London
Pin Code : EC3A 7BX
Tel No. : 44 20 3402 6095
Fax : 44 20 3402 6160
Email : london@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org 

GREECE
14 Scouze Piraeus,
Greece
Pin Code : 18536
Tel No. : 30 210 4535357
Fax : 30 210 4535397
Email : piraeus@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org 

SINGAPORE
96, Robinson Road #15-04,
SIF Building Singapore
Pin Code : 068899
Tel No. : +65 6423 4861
Fax : +65 6423 4871
Email : singapore@irclass.org
irqs@irclass.org

GEORGIA
Safety Academia 
Vazha-Pshavela Ave. N#71,
Office N#3, 0186, Tbilisi, Georgia
Contact Person :- Davit Mazmishvili
Mobile: +995 577 423 422 / +37 1213 555 76 
Office: +995 322 422 701
Fax: +995 322-939-136
Email : davit@safetyacademia.comirqs@irclass.org

COIMBATORE
New No.55 Palanisamy Street,
Saibaba Colony, KK Pudur, COIMBATORE
Pin Code : 641 038 
Tel No. : 0422 2440053
Email : coimbatore@irclass.org

JAMNAGAR
401, 4th Floor, Corporate House, 
Opp. St. Ann’s School, P. N. Marg, JAMNAGAR
Pin Code : 361 008 
Tel No. : +91-0288-2550008

KAKINADA
Sai Kripa, D. No. 2-59-9,
Bhaskar Nagar, KAKINADA
Pin Code : 533 003 
Tel No. : 884 2344655
Email : irskakinada@gmail.com

X