Integrated Management System IMS Training


Course Benefits:

  • Key Highlights of ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and ISO45001:2018.
  • Additional Requirements as per ISO45001 as that of OHSAS18001:2007
  • Annex-SL impact on ISO9001, ISO14001 & ISO45001:2018
  • an appreciation of Risk Analysis process;

Training Methodology:
The course uses a mixture of taught sessions,
group discussions
Case Studies.

Course Modules:

  • Introduction to the new standard;
  • Detailed review of the requirements;
  • Documentation and steps necessary for implementation.
  • Exercises to consolidate newly learned skills; 

A “Certificate of Attendance” will be issued to delegates who complete this session.

Who should Attend:

  • Personnel responsible for managing an QHSE
  • Process Owners in your organisation
  • you are an Internal Auditor of an QHSE
  • you require an understanding of the extent and nature of the changes introduced by ISO 9001, ISO14001 and 45001:2018, that will supersede OHSAS 18001:2007
  • Safety Officers/Supervisors.
ISO45001:2018 INTERNAL AUDITOR COURSE - 3 Days Course

Duration: Three day
Course Benefits:

  •  Gain knowledge about ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and ISO45001:2018;
  • Context of  the orgnization and  needs expectations other interested parties
  • detailed review and interpretation of the main requirements of ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and ISO45001:2018
  • How to audit the intent of ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and ISO45001:2018
  • Identification and reporting of non-conformances

  Delegates will acquire knowledge about:
– Plan, Conduct an internal ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and ISO45001:2018 audit
– Focus Areas while auditing ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and ISO45001:2018 requirements.
– Develop a checklist
– Collection and evaluation of audit evidences through mock audits.
– Non-conformities w.r.t. new requirements.

Familiarity with the ISO CONCEPTS AND OHSAS 18001 standard highly preferred.

Who should attend?
Implementors of new standard ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015 and ISO45001:2018.
Process Owners, Management, Internal Auditors, Management appointee, and Safety Officers/Supervisors.